你可以做什么与苹果键盘记录

你怎么能从世界上任何地方监控你孩子的在线活动, 在工作, 在你家的另一个房间, 在假期, 甚至你在千里之外? 如何使用 苹果键盘记录 实现您的目标?

查看在线活动苹果键盘记录
苹果键盘记录 录音被组织成一个易于阅读的活动报告, 自动发送到您选择的电子邮件地址. 苹果键盘记录 活动报告可以发送到您家里的另一台计算机的 FTP 或任何基于 web 的电子邮件服务, 如谷歌 Gmail, 雅虎邮件和其他.

实时通知苹果键盘记录
你有没有注意到, 不适当的信息是从陌生人发送到您的孩子? 苹果键盘记录 让你了解自动发送给你一个确切的副本, 他们的电子邮件, 聊天和即时消息发生.

检测危险的苹果键盘记录
随着报告的发送 苹果键盘记录, 您可以检测是否有危险接近您的孩子通过扫描 苹果键盘记录 敏感单词或短语的录制.

儿童掠食者, 网络欺凌和色情可以很容易发生只需点击鼠标就行了. 你的孩子很快就会陷入其中其中一个可能会给自己造成无法挽回的伤害. 苹果键盘记录 是为家长设计的无价和易用的工具. 与 苹果键盘记录, 你可以继续照看你的孩子, 而不限制他们自由上网的能力。.

留下你的评论?

What You Can Do with Apple Keylogger

How could you monitor the online activity of your children from anywhere in the world, at work, in another room of your home, on vacation or even you’re thousands of miles away? How about using Apple keylogger to achieve your goal?

See online activity by Apple keylogger
Apple keylogger recordings are organized into an easy-to-read activity report that is automatically sent to the email address you choose. Apple keylogger activity reports can be sent to another computer in your home by FTP or any web-based email service like Google Gmail, Yahoo mail and others.

Be notified in real time by Apple keylogger
Have you ever noticed that inappropriate messages are sent from strangers to your children? Apple keylogger keeps you in-the-know by automatically sending you an exact copy of their emails, chats and instant messages as they occur.

Detect danger by Apple keylogger
With the report sent by Apple keylogger, you are able to detect if there is danger approaching your children by scanning Apple keylogger recordings for sensitive words or phrases.

Child predators, cyber-bullying and pornography can be easily happened by just a mouse click away. Your children can quickly get caught up in one of them which may cause irreparable harm to themselves. Apple keylogger is an invaluable and easy-to-use tool designed for parents. With Apple keylogger, you can keep watch over your children without restricting their ability to surf the Internet freely.

Leave A Comment?