捕捉使用這些欺騙配偶 7 令人大開眼界的方式

趕上欺騙配偶已成為必要時出現在婚姻中的信任問題. 在一年 2002, 瓊 D. 阿特伍德 & 利莫爾舒發表幾雜誌 & 兩性關係治療. 它指出, 45-55 %的已婚婦女和 50-60 %的已婚男性參與婚外性事在某一點的時間在他們的關係. 如果那不是 ’ t 非常悲傷的情緒, 另一項研究表明,平均非親生率超過 3.3 %%. 在簡單的詞, 33 出的每個 1000 兒童不是其生父為每個人都認為他們是男人.

在這個時代的現代化和全球化作為鐓粗原樣的不滿意的趨勢一個人流行在它自己的方式. 人們說你得信任問題, 當然你這麼做. 當你知道的應該是在你的身邊,在疾病和健康的人實際上變暖別人的床, 它是完全可以接受的旋鈕,有點偏執狂. 如何抓住作弊的配偶? 這裡有七個令人大開眼界途徑 抓到作弊的配偶.

注意到異常行為的欺騙配偶

第帶領你 ’ 會從你的伴侶的異常行為. 這可能包括他們突然的計畫 2 上午買牛奶,而小時後返回 (沒有牛奶的紙盒的). 或者不斷發短信時微笑的人, 和這絕對不是他們從加利福尼亞的二表妹. 他們表現出相對較少的興趣你嗎, 身體上和情感上, 或切割的討論中包括任何未來的計畫? 他們有興趣走出去都打扮得很好地和地笑著嗎, 如果沒有你? 不想告訴你, 但這些變化都表示對只有一件事, 你們的關係不是兩個邊了.

找刪除但不是倒的秘密

你的配偶沒有一定跟別人一起睡, 如果他們要刪除任何郵件, 文本或隱藏任何從你的談話; 你知道他們已經在那裡. 所以一旦你建立一種模式,在他們的行為, 時間觀察真的近處的東西. 它可能是一個隱藏的電話, 或按 '阿姨薩拉' 的名稱保存的電話號碼和你知道, 可憐的姨媽 Sara 不會打電話給你的伴侶在深夜,她肯定不會發送今晚看紅酒店房間號碼 22 別忘了避孕套, 哈哈 ' 善良的短信. 人們經常刪除這些各種各樣的事情和把它們扔在廢紙簍中但不清空它可以是一個地方找到你所尋求的答案.

改變睡眠的常式,以抓住作弊的配偶

你已經驗證明顯後, 它是時間去收集一些確鑿的證據. 這裡是你如何能 — — 後晚餐告訴你的伴侶,你 ’ 重新感覺不舒服,想休息一下, 問他們加入你. 機會是你 ’ ll 聽到"哦親愛的! 我很抱歉,但所有的專案我趕上了, 現在不能去睡覺, 我要去自習室, 工作。我們都不知道他們正在什麼專案嗎? 所以,是的, 你 ’ ll 醒了十五分鐘以後來找出書房的空,所以是你的車庫. 不只深夜, 但有時人們也喜歡他們 '私人教練家' 清晨有氧訓練課程 (如果你知道我的意思是). 您可以 抓到作弊的配偶 如果你付出多一點注意到他們的 '專案'.

監測與 iKeyMonitor 的欺騙配偶

它 ’ s 更方便 抓到作弊的配偶 通過監測電話欺騙配偶活動, 筆記本電腦, 電腦或任何小工具等 iKeyMonitor 或剛好軌道間諜應用程式. 間諜軟體如 iKeyMonitor, 尋寶跟蹤器是可以在電腦中安裝的軟體和使用它的人永遠不會知道它的存在. 該程式將繼續在後臺運行. 你可以跟蹤你的伴侶接收和發送的每條消息. 你可以知道社會的帳戶的密碼. 即使有一些支付版本您可以錄製螢幕的視頻. 所有的核心證據是可用的 5 英寸智慧手機. 自間諜應用程式如 iKeyMonitor, 尋寶跟蹤器 可能會干擾的隱私入侵, 你第一次更好地得到了你的配偶的許可之前你在他的手機上安裝它.

使用隱藏的相機看欺騙配偶

現在, 這聽起來好像違反隱私,但從道德上講, 你 ’ 是可以接受的那位受騙後因此再加上它會説明你的時候你 ’ ll 採取任何法律行動反對你的配偶. 它將作為法庭採信的證據. 隱藏在你的地方,你相機 ’ ll 知道誰敲了敲門時你 ’ re 不在家.

跟隨你欺騙配偶 ’ s 小徑後戰鬥

如果你 ’ 重新發現自己被抓在愚蠢的和毫無意義的戰鬥,最終你的同伴砰地關上的門,走出去和它正在成為每天的生活日程, 是的時候你跟你的伴侶而不是解決的問題你打仗後去了哪裡. 你 ’ 我會不會吃驚的 抓到作弊的配偶 今朝有酒,聽著悠揚的音樂與通姦的情人, 自從你 ’ 稀土已經暗示了這一事實,你 ’ 你不是唯一.

給個突然造訪,在他們不經意間你

這是最令人歎為觀止! 當你的配偶欺騙你, 他們也不指望你要付錢給他們突然中途停留, 導致嘿, 他們忙胡鬧,也不會他們很高興見到你, 導致嘿, 他們忙胡鬧. 舉個例子, 告訴你的配偶,你一直都在董事會會議不能回家過週末. 什麼更好時間比來叫他們回家的囚犯? 整個週末, 權利? 錯了! 胸圍把門打開,隨時你想看看你的靈魂伴侶的臉上. 抓住他們遞給紅. 抓到作弊的配偶 紅交.

當你已經意識錯了的東西與你的配偶, 你會更好地採取適當的行動,儘快趕上你欺騙配偶. 你越早發現, 越少,你會受到傷害. 與這些七令人大開眼界的方式, 這不會是一個頭痛的問題 抓到作弊的配偶.

Catch A Cheating Spouse Using These 7 Eye-opening Ways

To catch a cheating spouse has become necessary when trust issues occur in marriage. In year 2002, Joan D. Atwood & Limor Schwartz published the Journal of Couple & Relationship Therapy. It stated that 45-55 per cent of married women and 50-60 per cent of married men are involved in extramarital sex affair at some point of time during their relationship. If that isn’t distressing enough, another study has shown that the average non-paternity rate is over 3.3 per cent. In simple words, 33 out of every 1000 children aren’t fathered by the men everybody thinks they are.

In this age of modernization and globalization as upsetting as it is the trend of not being satisfied by one person is gaining popularity in its own way. And people say you’ve got trust issues, of course you do. When you know the person who is supposed to be by your side in sickness and in health is actually warming someone else’s bed, it’s quite acceptable to turn the knob and be a little paranoia. How to catch a cheating spouse? Here are the seven eye-opening ways to catch a cheating spouse.

Notice abnormal behavior of a cheating spouse

The very first lead you’ll get from the abnormal behavior of your partner. This could include their sudden plan of 2 AM shopping for milk and returning after hours (without the carton of milk). Or continuously smiling while texting someone, and it is definitely not their second cousin from California. Are they showing relatively lesser interest in you, both physically and emotionally, or cutting the discussion that includes any future plans? Are they interested in going out all dressed up nicely and smiling pleasantly, without you? Hate to tell you, but these changes are indicating towards one thing only, your relationship isn’t two sided anymore.

Look out for secrets deleted but not emptied

Your spouse doesn’t have to necessarily sleep with someone, if they are deleting any mail, text or are hiding any conversation from you; you know they are already there. So once you establish a pattern in their behavior, time to observe things really up close. It may be a hidden phone, or a phone number saved by the name of ‘Aunt Sara’ and you know, poor Aunt Sara won’t call your partner in the middle of the night and she sure as hell won’t send ‘See you tonight at Red Inn room number 22 and don’t forget the condoms, LOL’ kind of text messages. Often people delete these kinds of things and throw them in trash but don’t empty it that can be a place to find the answers you seek.

Change sleeping routine to catch a cheating spouse

After you’ve validated the obvious, it’s time to collect some solid evidence. Here’s how you can do it – After dinner tell your partner that you’re feeling unwell and want some rest, ask them to join you. Chances are you’ll hear “Oh honey! I am sorry but all the projects I am caught up with, I can’t go to bed right now, I am going to the study room, to work.” Don’t we all know what projects they are working on? So yes, you’ll wake up fifteen minutes later to find out that the study room’s empty and so is your garage. Not only late night, but sometimes people prefer early morning cardio classes at their ‘personal trainer’s house’ too (if you know what I mean). You can catch a cheating spouse if you pay a little more attention to their ‘projects’.

Monitor a cheating spouse with iKeyMonitor

It’s more convenient to catch a cheating spouse by monitoring the cheating spouse’s activities on the phone, laptop, computer or whatever gadget with spy apps such as iKeyMonitor or iSpy Track. Spy app such as iKeyMonitor, iSpy Tracker is the software that can be installed in the computer and the person using it would never know it’s there. The program will continue to run in the background. You can track every message your partner receives and sends. You can know the passwords of the social account. Even with some paid versions you can record the video of the screen. All hardcore evidences are available in that 5 inch smart phone. Since spy app such as iKeyMonitor, iSpy Tracker may interfere with the invasion of privacy, you’d better get the permission of your spouse first before you install it on his phone.

Use hidden cameras to watch a cheating spouse

Now, it may sound like breach of privacy but speaking morally, you’re the one who’s being cheated upon therefore it is acceptable plus it will help you when you’ll take any legal action against your spouse. It will serve as admissible evidence in court of law. Hide the cameras at your place and you’ll know who knocks the door when you’re not home.

Follow your cheating spouse’s trails after fight

If you’re finding yourself getting caught in the middle of stupid and senseless fight that end up with your partner slamming the door and walking out and it is becoming every day routine, it’s about time you follow where your partner went instead of resolving the issue you were fighting upon. You’ll not be amazed to catch a cheating spouse having wine and listening to melodious music with the adulterous lover, since you’re already hinted about the fact that you’re not the only one.

Give a surprise visit when they least expect you

This is the showstopper! When your spouse is cheating on you, neither will they expect you to pay them an unannounced stopover, cause hey, they’re busy screwing around nor will they be pleased to see you, cause hey, THEY’RE BUSY SCREWING AROUND. For instance, tell your spouse that you’ve a board meeting and couldn’t be home for the weekend. What better time than to call their inmates home? The entire weekend, right? Wrong! Bust the door open anytime you want and see the look on your ‘soul mate’s’ face. Catch them red handed. Catch a cheating spouse red handed.

When you have already sensed something wrong with your spouse, you’d better take appropriate actions to catch your cheating spouse as soon as possible. The earlier you found, the less you’ll get hurt. With these seven eye-opening ways, it won’t be a headache problem to catch a cheating spouse.