瞭解 AceSpy Mac 鍵盤記錄

AceSpy Mac 鍵盤記錄意味著員工監視軟體用於監控員工的 Mac 活動. 幾乎所有的雇主一般會知道他們的員工在做什麼在 Mac 上工作期間雖然雇主不能檢查 Mac 活動事先未經雇員的權利與責任. 但即使雇主可以訪問雇員 Mac, 他們都太忙了,檢查員工的 Mac 活動一個接一個的人. 在這種情況下, 雇主可能需要一些員工監視軟體,如 AceSpy Mac 鍵盤記錄 為了説明雇主對雇員的 Mac 活動的間諜.

AceSpy Mac 鍵盤記錄工作如何??

AceSpy Mac 鍵盤記錄 將使雇主能夠監視目標 Mac 使用者做在他或她的 Mac,在工作場所中的一切都. 今天你可以看到很多間諜軟體在市場, 但你不能指望從所有那些軟體的優秀功能. 其中一些會給你滿意的特徵而有些人會讓你失望. 現在, 你可能想知道目前在的特徵 AceSpy Mac 鍵盤記錄.

AceSpy Mac 鍵盤記錄 具有哪些雇主期望監測 Mac 的很多特徵. 其實雇主想要看到的消息, 電子郵件, 聊天即時消息應用程式在 Mac 上的對話. 這些方面 AceSpy Mac 鍵盤記錄 將是完美的選擇,因為它具有功能監視所有這些事情,因此它可以給你的那些東西完整的日誌. 此外該軟體具有對 Mac 使用者的流覽活動保持眼睛的能力. 它可以記錄所有的互聯網活動的人因此此軟體的使用者將不會錯過任何事情.

該軟體將在隱形模式下,因此有針對性的人將無法知道關於此軟體的安裝工作. 監控日誌將被發送到使用者的線上控制台, 因此他或她可以登錄到線上帳戶和存取控制面板,看看由間諜軟體發送的日誌. 因為軟體使使用者能夠監視每個智慧手機活動, 大多數人更喜歡這個軟體,而不是別人.

Easemon 員工監視軟體的主要特點

如果您正在運行一家公司,並且正在尋找一個適當的 AceSpy Mac 鍵盤記錄 提高員工的生產效率, 然後你可以參考 Easemon 員工監視軟體. 易用性可以不只監視雇員 Mac 活動, 但通過分析監控日誌也阻止不適當的應用程式/遊戲/網站. 這裡是 Easemon 的關鍵特徵.

  • 記錄鍵擊和密碼
  • 鍵入在聊天用戶端記錄文本消息
  • 監控網站訪問
  • 監視應用程式使用方式
  • 警報與捕獲的螢幕截圖
  • 定期發送通知電子郵件
  • 查看和匯出監控日誌線上
  • 允許多個經理和角色管理團隊
  • 在不可見且無法檢測模式下工作

感謝 AceSpy Mac 鍵盤記錄, 你可以發現它是容易窺探員工的 Mac 活動. 試著最專業的員工監控, EaseMon 員工監視軟體, 你會發現很多的驚喜!

Get to Know about AceSpy Mac Keylogger

AceSpy Mac Keylogger means employee monitoring software used for monitoring employees’ Mac activities. Generally almost all employers will have the responsibility and right to know what their employees are doing on Mac during working hours though employers cannot check Mac activities without employees’ permission in advance. But even employers can access employees’ Mac, they are too busy to check employees’ Mac activity one by one in person. In such cases, employers may need some employee monitoring software such as AceSpy Mac Keylogger to help employers spy on Employee’s Mac activities.

How does AceSpy Mac Keylogger Work?

AceSpy Mac Keylogger will give employers the ability to monitor everything that the target Mac user is doing in his or her Mac in the workplace. Today you can see plenty of spying software in the market, but you cannot expect the excellent features from all those software. Some of them will give you the satisfaction in features whereas some of them will disappoint you. Now, you may want to know the features that are present in AceSpy Mac Keylogger.

AceSpy Mac Keylogger has many features which employers expect for monitoring Mac. Actually employers would like to see the messages, email, and chat conversation on the instant messaging applications on Mac. For those aspects AceSpy Mac Keylogger will be the perfect choice because it has the features to monitor all those things and hence it can give you the complete log of those things. Moreover the software has the ability to keep an eye on the browsing activities of the Mac user. It can record all the Internet activities of the person therefore the user of this software will never miss anything.

The software will be working in the hidden mode therefore the targeted person will not know about the installation of this software. The monitoring logs will be sent to the online control panel of the user, therefore he or she can sign in to the online account and access the control panel to look at the logs sent by the spy software. Since the software gives user the ability to monitor every smartphone activities, most of the people prefer this software rather than others.

Key Features of Easemon Employee Monitoring Software

If you are running a company and are searching for a suitable AceSpy Mac Keylogger to increase employee productivity, then you can refer to Easemon employee monitoring software. Ease can not only spy on employees’ Mac activity, but also block inappropriate apps/games/websites by analysing monitoring logs. Here are the key features of Easemon.

  • Log Keystrokes and passwords
  • Record text messages typed in chat clients
  • Monitor websites visited
  • Monitor application usage
  • Alert with screenshots captured
  • Send out notification emails periodically
  • View and export monitoring logs online
  • Allow multiple managers and roles to manage teams
  • Work in invisible and undetectable mode

Thanks to AceSpy Mac Keylogger, you can find it’s easy to spy on employees’ Mac activities. Try the most professional employee monitoring, EaseMon employee monitoring software, you will find a lot of surprises!