تعرف عن AceSpy ماك كلوغر

AceSpy ماك كلوغر يعني موظف رصد البرمجيات المستخدمة لرصد أنشطة الموظفين ماك. عموما سوف يكون تقريبا جميع أرباب العمل بمسؤولية وحق معرفة ما موظفيها يقومون على ماك أثناء ساعات العمل على الرغم من أن أصحاب العمل لا يمكن التحقق من أنشطة لجنة الهدنة العسكرية دون إذن العمال مقدما. ولكن أرباب العمل حتى يمكن الوصول إلى ماك العمال, أنهم مشغولون جداً لفحص ماك النشاط العمال واحداً تلو الآخر في الشخص. وفي مثل هذه الحالات, أرباب العمل قد تحتاج بعض موظف رصد البرمجيات مثل AceSpy ماك كلوغر لمساعدة أصحاب العمل على التجسس على أنشطة لجنة الهدنة العسكرية للموظف.

كيف AceSpy ماك كلوغر العمل?

AceSpy ماك كلوغر وسوف يعطي أرباب العمل القدرة على رصد كل ما يفعله المستخدم ماك المستهدفة في ماك له أو لها في مكان العمل. اليوم يمكنك أن ترى الكثير من التجسس البرمجيات في السوق, ولكن لا يمكنك أن تتوقع ميزات ممتازة من جميع تلك البرامج. البعض منهم سوف تعطيك الارتياح في ميزات بينما البعض منهم سوف يخيب لكم. الآن, قد ترغب في معرفة الميزات الموجودة في AceSpy ماك كلوغر.

AceSpy ماك كلوغر العديد من الميزات أرباب العمل الذي نتوقع لرصد ماك. الواقع أن أرباب العمل لمشاهدة الرسائل, البريد الإلكتروني, والدردشة المحادثة في التطبيقات على ماكنتوش المراسلة الفورية. لهذه الجوانب AceSpy ماك كلوغر وسيكون الخيار الأمثل لأنه يتمتع بميزات لمراقبة كل هذه الأمور وبالتالي يمكن أن تعطيك السجل الكامل لتلك الأشياء. وعلاوة على ذلك البرنامج لديه القدرة على إبقاء عين على الأنشطة التصفح للمستخدم Mac. ويمكن تسجيل جميع أنشطة الإنترنت للشخص لذلك المستخدم لهذا البرنامج لن تفوت أي شيء.

سوف تعمل البرامج في وضع مخفي ولذلك لن تعرف الشخص المستهدف حول تثبيت هذا البرنامج. سيتم إرسال سجلات الرصد إلى لوحة التحكم على الإنترنت للمستخدم, ولذلك أنه أو أنها يمكن تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب عبر الإنترنت والوصول إلى لوحة التحكم إلقاء نظرة على سجلات مرسلة من برنامج تجسس. البرنامج يعطي المستخدم القدرة على رصد كل الأنشطة الهاتف الذكي, معظم الناس يفضلون هذا البرنامج بدلاً من الآخرين.

الملامح الرئيسية للموظف إيسيمون رصد البرمجيات

إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل شركة وتبحث عن مناسبة AceSpy ماك كلوغر لزيادة إنتاجية الموظفين, ثم يمكنك الرجوع إلى إيسيمون موظف رصد البرمجيات. سهولة ليس فقط التجسس على ماك النشاط العمال, ولكن أيضا منع تطبيقات/ألعاب/مواقع غير مناسبة بتحليل سجلات الرصد. هنا هي السمات الرئيسية إيسيمون.

  • تسجيل ضغطات المفاتيح وكلمات المرور
  • رسائل نصية السجل المكتوب في عملاء الدردشة
  • رصد المواقع التي تمت زيارتها
  • مراقبة استخدام التطبيق
  • تنبيه مع الصور التي تم التقاطها
  • إرسال تنبيهات بالبريد الإلكتروني بشكل دوري
  • عرض وتصدير سجلات الرصد على الإنترنت
  • السماح لمديري وأدوار متعددة لإدارة فرق
  • العمل في وضع غير مرئية وغير قابلة للكشف

وذلك بفضل AceSpy ماك كلوغر, يمكن أن تجد أنه من السهل للتجسس على أنشطة لجنة الهدنة العسكرية الموظفين. حاول الموظف المهنية الأكثر الرصد, إيسيمون الموظف رصد البرمجيات, وسوف تجد الكثير من المفاجآت!

Get to Know about AceSpy Mac Keylogger

AceSpy Mac Keylogger means employee monitoring software used for monitoring employees’ Mac activities. Generally almost all employers will have the responsibility and right to know what their employees are doing on Mac during working hours though employers cannot check Mac activities without employees’ permission in advance. But even employers can access employees’ Mac, they are too busy to check employees’ Mac activity one by one in person. In such cases, employers may need some employee monitoring software such as AceSpy Mac Keylogger to help employers spy on Employee’s Mac activities.

How does AceSpy Mac Keylogger Work?

AceSpy Mac Keylogger will give employers the ability to monitor everything that the target Mac user is doing in his or her Mac in the workplace. Today you can see plenty of spying software in the market, but you cannot expect the excellent features from all those software. Some of them will give you the satisfaction in features whereas some of them will disappoint you. Now, you may want to know the features that are present in AceSpy Mac Keylogger.

AceSpy Mac Keylogger has many features which employers expect for monitoring Mac. Actually employers would like to see the messages, email, and chat conversation on the instant messaging applications on Mac. For those aspects AceSpy Mac Keylogger will be the perfect choice because it has the features to monitor all those things and hence it can give you the complete log of those things. Moreover the software has the ability to keep an eye on the browsing activities of the Mac user. It can record all the Internet activities of the person therefore the user of this software will never miss anything.

The software will be working in the hidden mode therefore the targeted person will not know about the installation of this software. The monitoring logs will be sent to the online control panel of the user, therefore he or she can sign in to the online account and access the control panel to look at the logs sent by the spy software. Since the software gives user the ability to monitor every smartphone activities, most of the people prefer this software rather than others.

Key Features of Easemon Employee Monitoring Software

If you are running a company and are searching for a suitable AceSpy Mac Keylogger to increase employee productivity, then you can refer to Easemon employee monitoring software. Ease can not only spy on employees’ Mac activity, but also block inappropriate apps/games/websites by analysing monitoring logs. Here are the key features of Easemon.

  • Log Keystrokes and passwords
  • Record text messages typed in chat clients
  • Monitor websites visited
  • Monitor application usage
  • Alert with screenshots captured
  • Send out notification emails periodically
  • View and export monitoring logs online
  • Allow multiple managers and roles to manage teams
  • Work in invisible and undetectable mode

Thanks to AceSpy Mac Keylogger, you can find it’s easy to spy on employees’ Mac activities. Try the most professional employee monitoring, EaseMon employee monitoring software, you will find a lot of surprises!