كيف للتجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر

كيف للتجسس على أجهزة المستخدمين

من الضروري جداً للتجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر إذا كانت أهم المهام لموظّفيك تعتمد على أجهزة الكمبيوتر والإنترنت, أن هذه الموارد يمكن أن يساء استخدامها بسهولة دون إشراف. الخفي مراقبة نشاط الموظف Imonitor ويوفر أفضل حل متوازن بين العمال وأرباب العمل الذين يريدون أن يعرفوا كيف فريق استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر في المكتب الذين يحتاجون إلى الثقة من القادة.

لماذا تحتاج للتجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر?

  • تعزيز كفاءة العمل
  • تصفح على شبكة الإنترنت يصبح صداعا للشركة معظم ’ الرؤساء s. التسوق عبر الإنترنت, لعب ألعاب أون لاين, الدردشة مع الأصدقاء, مشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو على الإنترنت, كل هذا السلوك يمكن تفريق الموظفين’ الاهتمام من عملهم ويثير انخفاض كفاءة العامل.

    ووفقا لأحدث مسح, تنفق ما يقرب من كل موظف 2 إلى 3 ساعات كل يوم من التجوال على شبكة الإنترنت لا علاقة لها بعملهم, يمكنك تقريبا تقدير كم من الوقت موظفيك العمل فعلا كل يوم في الشركة الخاصة بك. أو ربما أسوأ بكثير الوضع في الشركة الخاصة بك. ثم, الاستفادة الكاملة من الوقت تجنب العمل طريقة ممتازة لتعزيز كفاءة العمل. التجسس على موظفيك’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر قادرة على تنبيه استخدام موظفيك أنهم ينبغي الاستفادة الكاملة من وقت عملهم, التي ينبغي أن تكون طريقة رائعة لتحسين الموظفين’ كفاءة العمل.

  • ضمان أمن الأسرار
  • العديد من أرباب العمل دفع الاهتمام بهم إلى السرقة خارج ولكن تجاهل السرقة داخل. في الحقيقة, وتبين الدراسة التي أجريت مؤخرا أن 75% شركة ’ أسرار s تجري بالموظفين الحاليين في الشركة. ونظرا إلى أن العديد من الشركات لا تقبل أن, أو يمكن أن يكون النسبة أكبر بكثير.

    الوصول إلى شبكة الإنترنت يعطي المزيد من الفرص للموظفين لنقل البيانات والملفات إلى شركات أخرى بطريقة أسرع بكثير من الكمبيوتر. التجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر تسمح لك لإتقان جميع موظفيك’ أنشطة الكمبيوتر في حالة أن الشركة ’ ضاعت أسرار s.

  • ضمان شركة ’ سمعة s
  • وهناك عدد كبير من أرباب العمل الذين يقدمون بعض معلومات شخصية حساسة للموظفين لضرورة العمل, الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى الاستخدام غير مناسب من الموظفين. الموظفين يمكن بيعها لطرف ثالث أو القيام بأي نشاط احتيالي أن يعتبر غير قانوني في القانون.

    فقدان النشاط الاحتيالي لا يجلب الخسارة الاقتصادية للشركة فحسب بل أيضا على أنقاض سمعة الشركة ببعض درجات. التجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر يمكن أن تساعد أصحاب العمل’ للقيام ببعض الإجراءات في وقت مبكر لتجنب أن.

  • تجنب المنازعات القانونية
  • وفي معظم الحالات, وينبغي أن تحمل الشركة شكلاً من أشكال المسؤولية للموظفين’ السلوكيات, وهو ما يسمى بالمسؤولية المشتركة. في الحقيقة, إساءة استخدام الكمبيوتر بواسطة الموظفين يمكن أن تثير الدعاوى مع الآخرين أو حتى شركات أخرى, الذي يكلف الكثير من مال والطاقة.

    التجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر تكتيك الحكمة للحفاظ على الشركات والموظفين أنفسهم بعيداً عن الدعاوى القضائية. فإنه يساعد على حماية الشركات وأصحاب المصلحة, بما في ذلك الموظفين.

ما يستخدم للتجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر?

عندما تذكر حول التجسس على الموظفين’ جهاز الكمبيوتر, هناك طريقتان المستخدمة بشكل متكرر. واحد هو التجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر مع حلول الأجهزة. آخر واحد الاعتماد على بعض برمجيات التجسس الكمبيوتر.

وفي الوقت الحاضر, نشاط الكمبيوتر بأجهزة التجسس يساعد تقريبا تسجيل كيفية استخدام موارد الإنترنت مكتب في نفس الشبكة. وترصد أجهزة التجسس المنتجات عناوين IP, ومنافذ تبادلها من خلال جهاز التوجيه حيث أن المسؤولين يمكن معرفة ما هي مواقع ويب وتطبيقات المستخدمين تحميل. ومع ذلك, هذا النوع من الرصد دوسن أدوات ’ تي تسجيل المحتوى مفصلة. على سبيل المثال, هذا الحل سوف أقول بعض الموظفين استخدام سكايب ولكن سوف لن تظهر لك ما يفعلونه مع سكايب. أنها الدردشة مع العملاء أو الأصدقاء? تسرب أسرار الشركة? لا أحد يعرف.

ولكن الموظف رصد البرمجيات, كحل البرمجيات, الحفريات أعمق في السجلات, التجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر ليس فقط بشكل عام ولكن أيضا بالتفصيل. رصد المواقع التي تمت زيارتها والقيام بالتطبيقات التي تستخدم كأدوات ما هي أجهزة التجسس. وعلاوة على ذلك, ضغطات المفاتيح, محادثات الدردشة الدردشة, الملفات المفتوحة, مهام الطباعة وأكثر يحدث على أجهزة الكمبيوتر في العمل، هي أهداف الموظف رصد البرمجيات. بالمقارنة مع التجسس موظفيك’ السلوكيات بحلول الأجهزة, تثبيت كمبيوتر برمجيات التجسس يبدو أرخص بكثير. ولذلك, موظف رصد البرمجيات ما أوصينا للتجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر.

كيف للتجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر

مراقبة نشاط الموظف Imonitor

بين أصناف من موظف رصد البرمجيات, مراقبة نشاط الموظفين Imonitor مكاسب الأولوية الأولى من أرباب العمل مع ميزة قابلة للتثبيت البعيد وأداء مستقر. هنا نقدم الدليل الإرشادي بشأن كيفية تثبيت إيمونيتو مدرسة المساعدين الطبيين والموظفين للتجسس’ جهاز الكمبيوتر.

كيفية تثبيت Imonitor لمراقبة الموظفين?

يدعم Imonitor موظف مراقبة النشاط بعد تثبيت في شبكة LAN من خلال ملقم مثبت في الكمبيوتر المضيف.

  • الخطوة 1
    تثبيت ملقم Imonitor على كمبيوتر المضيف

    تحميل Imonitor وتثبيت imonitor زير الشئون الخارجية على الكمبيوتر المضيف. بعد تثبيت, الرجاء مباشرة تشغيل imonitor زير الشئون الخارجية مع تسجيل الدخول الافتراضي وكلمة المرور، والحصول على استعداد لتطبيقها على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر.

  • الخطوة 2
    تثبيت عميل Imonitor على الموظفين’ جهاز الكمبيوتر

    إذا كان أرباب العمل والعمال يشتركون في نفس الشبكة, يمكنك بسهولة وتطبيق imonitor زير الشئون الخارجية عن بعد لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تريد للتجسس على.

    1. انقر فوق "تثبيت عميل" في "منزل" علامة التبويب نافذة إيمويتور
    2. انقر فوق "إضافة" وأدخل "جهاز الكمبيوتر" اسم/المستخدم اسم وكلمة السر لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المستهدفة و "موافق"
    3. ضع علامة أمام أجهزة الكمبيوتر في القائمة التي تريد تثبيت عميل Imonitor ثم انقر فوق "تثبيت عن بعد"

    يتطلب التثبيت البعيد الامتياز الإداري لأجهزة الكمبيوتر البعيدة. خلاف ذلك, سيكون لديك لتثبيت عميل Imonitor يدوياً ومحلياً على أجهزة الكمبيوتر البعيدة.

    1. انقر فوق "تحديد موقع عميل مثبت" والعثور على "تثبيت وكيل مدرسة المساعدين الطبيين"
    2. قم بنسخة إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر البعيدة وإعداد يدوياً
  • الخطوة 3
    تشغيل الملقم Imonitor لبدء الرصد

    سيتم تشغيل العميل Imonitor تلقائياً بعد التثبيت. ما تحتاج إلى القيام به هو تشغيل الملقم Imonitor والبدء للتجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر والحصول على ما تريد للإشراف على.

  • الخطوة 4
    عرض البيانات المسجلة على المضيف أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر الأخرى

    جميع موظفيك’ سيتم تخزين أنشطة الكمبيوتر على الكمبيوتر المضيف بتنسيق مشفر. يمكنك التحقق من السجلات في قاعدة بيانات مركزية بنيت في أي من أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المضيف مباشرة. مع Imonitor زير الشئون الخارجية المثبتة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية, مديري الأعمال التجارية, مسؤولي شبكة الاتصال أو مكتب قادة قادرون جميعا للتجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر عندما قدمت مع الإذن المناسب والوصول.

كيف يتم Imonitor مفيدة في التجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر

Imonitor موظف مراقبة النشاط حل الكل في واحد للشركات والمؤسسات للتجسس على الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر. وهو يسجل جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث على أجهزة كمبيوتر Windows مكتب, بما في ذلك مراقبة شبكة الاتصال في الوقت الحقيقي, تصفية المحتوى غير لائق وتعقب وقت العمل حتى. فهو يساعد أصحاب العمل إلى:

الأحاديث سجل الدردشة
محادثة IM سجل المحادثة

الحفاظ على المسار من جميع محادثات الدردشة المرسلة والمتلقاة على موظفيك’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر ومن الواضح.

ملف سجل النشاط
قم بتسجيل كافة الإجراءات المتعلقة بالملفات

كافة الإجراءات حول الملفات, بما في ذلك نقل الملفات, نسخة, حذف, إعادة تسمية, يمكن تسجيل الموظف رصد البرمجيات.

موقع مسار تاريخ
موقع المسار وزار، والتطبيق المستخدم

يسمح لك بمعرفة المواقع التي تمت زيارتها موظفيك فضلا عن التطبيقات التي تستخدم أثناء وقت العمل.

مراقبة نشاط USB
سجل استخدام USB/MMC/SD/مؤتمر نزع السلاح/دي في دي

تسجيل استخدام USB/MMC/SD/مؤتمر نزع السلاح/دي في دي في حالة أن موظفيك استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة لنقل شركة ’ أسرار s.

تسجيل مهام الطباعة
الاحتفاظ بتعقب من كافة مهام الطباعة

يمكنك أن تعرف كافة مهام الطباعة تنفيذها حتى أن كنت قادراً على معرفة الأرقام الدقيقة لكل وثيقة وملف كتبته.

تصفية المواقع
تصفية المحتويات غير المرغوب فيها

طالما أنك تكتشف هناك المواقع التي تمت زيارتها لا صلة لها بالعمل في البيانات المسجلة, يمكنك أن تأخذ إجراءات فورية لتصفية.

تأخذ لقطات الشاشة
اتخاذ المزيد من الصور في الوقت الحقيقي

Imonitor موظف مراقبة النشاط لديه القدرة على اتخاذ المزيد من الصور في الوقت الحقيقي كي نقدم لكم صور حية.

بعد عرض سجلات
عرض السجلات على الملقم المحلي أو عن بعد

إذا كنت ترغب في التحقق من السجلات على موظفيك’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر, يمكنك مشاهدة السجلات المحفوظة أو المحفوظة على الخادم المحلي أو قاعدة البيانات البعيدة.

إعلان

إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيت Imonitor على موظفيك’ جهاز الكمبيوتر, يجب عليك تعيين بعض سياسة مكتوبة وإبلاغ الموظفين مقدما. أو, لا يسمح برصد السلوك الخاص بك. أما بالنسبة للائحة مفصلة, يجب أن تأخذ القانون المحلي للبلد الخاص بك للإشارة.

وبصفة عامة, أدناه السلوكيات تعتبر قانونية:

  • ضمان أمن المعلومات الفكرية التي تملكها الشركة
  • إيقاف أو التحقيق في السلوك الإجرامي ممكن بالموظفين
  • يحظر الاستعمال الشخصي للشركة ’ مرفق s
  • البحث عن البرامج غير قانونية

2 تعليقات

  1. تنبيه: مصطلحات الكمبيوتر | العلامات الساخنة يسو

اترك التعليق?

How to Spy on Employees’ Computers

How to Spy Employees' Computers

It is quite essential to spy on employees’ computers if the most tasks of your employees rely on computers and the Internet, since these resources could be easily misused without supervision. The invisible Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor offers a best balanced solution between employers who want to know how the team use the office computers and employees who require the trust from leaders.

Why Need to Spy on Employees’ Computers?

  • Enhance Working Efficiency
  • Surfing on the internet becomes a headache for most company’s bosses. Shopping on the internet, playing online games, chatting with friends, watching online videos, all this behavior can disperse employees’ attentions from their work and arouse the low working efficiency.

    According to the latest survey, almost every employee spends 2 to 3 hours every day of surfing on the internet unrelated to their work, you can roughly estimate how much time your employees work actually every day in your company. Or maybe the situation in your company is much worse. Then, making full use of slacking time is an excellent way to enhance working efficiency. Spying on your employees’ computers is able to alert your employees that they should make full use of their working time, which should be a brilliant way to improve employees’ working efficiency.

  • Ensure Secrets Security
  • Many bosses pay their attentions to the theft outside but ignore the theft inside. In fact, the recent study shows that 75% of the company’s secrets are carried out by the current staff in the company. Owing to the fact that many companies do not admit that, or the percentage can be much bigger.

    The internet accessed computer gives more opportunity for the employees to transfer the data and file to other companies in a much faster way. Spying on employees’ computers allows you to master all your employees’ computer activities in case that the company’s secrets are being lost.

  • Ensure Company’s Reputation
  • There are a considerable number of employers who give some sensitive personal information to the employees for working necessity, which leads to the inappropriate usage by the employees. Employees may sell it to the third party or do any fraudulent activity that is illegal in law.

    The loss of the fraudulent activity not only brings the economic loss to the company but also ruins the reputation of the company to some extents. Spying on employees’ computers can help the employers’ to do some actions in advance to avoid that.

  • Avoid Legal Dispute
  • In most cases, the company should shoulder some form of liability for employees’ behaviors, which is called the joint liability. In fact, the abuse of the computer by the employees can arouse the lawsuits with others or even other companies, which costs a lot money and energy.

    Spying on employees’ computers is a wise tactic to keep the companies and the employees themselves away from lawsuits. It helps protect the companies and the stakeholders, including the employees.

What Is Used to Spy on Employees’ Computers?

When mentioned about spying on employees’ computer, there are two frequently used ways. One is spying employees’ computers with hardware solutions. Another one is to rely on some computer spy software.

At present, spying computer activity by hardwares will help roughly record how the office internet resource is used in the same network. The hardware spying products monitors the IP addresses, and ports exchanged through the router so that administrators can figure out what websites and applications the employees loaded. However, this kind of monitoring tools doesn’t log the detailed content. For example, this solution will tell some employees used Skype but will never show you what they do with Skype. Are they chatting with customers or friends? Do they leak company secrets? No one knows.

But employee monitoring software, as a software solution, digs deeper in the records, spying on employees’ computers not only in general but also in detail. They monitor websites visited and applications used as what hardware spying tools do. Moreover, the keystrokes, IM chat conversations, files opened, print jobs and more happening on work computers are the targets of the employee monitoring software. Compared with spying your employees’ behaviors by hardware solutions, installing a computer spying software seems much cheaper. Therefore, the employee monitoring software is what we recommended to spy on employees’ computers.

How to Spy on Employees’ Computers

Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor

Among varieties of employee monitoring software, Imonitor Employees Activity Monitor gains the first priority from employers with its remote installable feature and stable performance. Here we offer the guide on how to install Imonito EAM and spy employees’ computer.

How to Install Imonitor to Monitor Employees?

Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor supports remote install in LAN network through a server installed in the host computer.

  • Step 1
    Install Imonitor Server on a host computer

    Download Imonitor and install Imonitor EAM on the host computer. After install, please directly run Imonitor EAM with default login and password and get ready to apply it to employees’ computers.

  • Step 2
    Install Imonitor client on employees’ computer

    If employers and employees share the same network, you can easily and remotely apply Imonitor EAM to the computers that you want to spy on.

    1. Click "Install Agent" in "Home" tab of Imoitor window
    2. Click "Add" and enter Computer Name/User Name/Password of the targeted computers and "OK"
    3. Tick the computers in the list you want to install Imonitor Client and click "Remote Install"

    Remote installation requires administrative privilege of the remote computers. Otherwise, you will have to install Imonitor Client locally and manually on the remote computers.

    1. Click "Locate Installer Agent" and find EAM Agent Install
    2. Copy it to the remote computers and manually set up it
  • Step 3
    Run Imonitor Server to start monitoring

    Imonitor Client will automatically run after install. What you need to do is to run Imonitor Server and start to spy on the employees’ computers and get what you want to supervise.

  • Step 4
    View logged data on host or other computers

    All your employees’ computer activities will be stored on the host computer in an encrypted format. You can check the logs on the host computer directly or a centralized database built in any computers. With Imonitor EAM installed on office computers, business managers, network administrators or office leaders are all able to spy on employees’ computers when provided with proper permission and access.

How Is Imonitor Helpful in Spying Employees’ Computers

Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor is an all-in-one solution for companies and enterprises to spy on employees’ computers. It records all the activities happening on office Windows computers, including the real time network monitoring, improper content filtering and even work time tracking. It helps employers to:

Record IM Chats
Record IM Chat Conversation

Keep track of all the chat conversations sent and received on your employees’ computers clearly.

Log File Activity
Log All Actions Related to Files

All the actions about the files, including file transfer, copy, delete, rename, can be recorded by the employee monitoring software.

Track Website History
Track Website Visited and Application Used

You are allowed to know the websites your employees visited as well as the applications they used during the working time.

Monitor USB Activity
Record USB/MMC/SD/CD/DVD Usage

Recording USB/MMC/SD/CD/DVD usage in case that your employees use the portable devices to transfer company’s secrets.

Log Print Jobs
Keep Track of All Print Jobs

You can know all print jobs executed so that you are able to know the accurate numbers of each document and file typed.

Filter Websites
Filter Undesirable Contents

As long as you discover there are visited websites unrelated to the work in the logged data, you can take immediate actions to filter it.

Take Screenshots
Take Screenshots in Real Time

Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor has the ability to take the screenshots in real time so as to present you the vivid pictures.

Remotely View Logs
View Logs on Local Server or Remotely

If you want to check the logs on your employees’ computers, you can see the saved or archived logs on the local server or remote database.

Declaration

If you want to install Imonitor on your employees’ computer, you should set some written policy and notify your employees in advance. Or, your monitoring behavior is not permitted. As for the detailed regulation, you should take the local law of your country for the reference.

Generally speaking, the below behaviors are considered legal:

  • Ensure the security of the intellectual information owned by the company
  • Stop or investigate the possible criminal behavior by the employees
  • Forbid the personal use of the company’s facility
  • Seek for the illegal software
GD Star Rating
loading...
How to Spy on Employees' Computers, 5.0 out of 5 based on 3 ratings

Tags: , , ,

Categories:

Back to Top

2 comments on “How to Spy on Employees’ Computers

  1. Wow, the EAM Imonitor is powerful, I will recommend it to my boss. :)

  2. Pingback: computer terms | Digg hot tags

Leave a Reply