如何窺探員工’ 電腦

如何監視員工電腦

它是窺探員工十分必要’ 如果最你的員工的任務依賴于電腦和互聯網的電腦, 因為這些資源可能會很容易濫用沒有監督. 看不見的東西 Imonitor 員工活動監視器 提供了一個最佳的平衡的解決方案之間想知道團隊會怎樣使用辦公電腦的雇主和雇員來說需要從領導人的信任.

為什麼需要對員工的間諜’ 電腦?

  • 提高工作效率
  • 在互聯隨意瀏覽成為頭痛為大多數公司 ’ s 老闆. 在互聯網上購物, 玩線上遊戲, 和朋友聊天, 觀看線上視頻, 所有這種行為可以分散員工’ 從他們的工作的關注和引起低工作效率.

    據最新調查結果, 幾乎每一位員工花 2 自 3 每天的工作無關的隨意瀏覽, 你可以粗略地估計你的員工在貴公司工作實際上每一天多少時間. 或也許您的公司的情況是更糟. 然後, 充分利用鬆懈是時間的很好的方式來提高工作效率. 刺探你的員工’ 電腦是能給你的員工,他們應充分利用其工作時間的警報, 這應該有輝煌的方式,以改善員工’ 工作效率.

  • 確保秘密安全
  • 很多老闆支付他們的注意力轉向外盜竊,但忽略內盜竊. 事實上, 最近的研究表明, 75% 公司的 ’ s 秘密由該公司目前的工作人員. 由於許多公司並不承認這一事實, 或此百分比可以大得多.

    互聯網訪問電腦給員工要傳輸的資料和檔到其他公司更快的方式在更多的機會. 刺探員工’ 電腦使你掌握您的所有員工’ 電腦活動在本例中為公司 ’ s 秘密正在喪失.

  • 確保公司 ’ s 的聲譽
  • 有相當多的一些敏感的個人資訊給工作必要性的雇員的雇主, 導致不恰當的使用而員工. 雇員可能會把它賣給協力廠商或做任何在法律是不合法的欺詐活動.

    損失的欺詐活動,不僅給公司帶來的經濟損失,同時還會毀在一定程度上公司的聲譽. 刺探員工’ 電腦可以説明雇主’ 做一些行動提前來避免這種情況.

  • 避免法律糾紛
  • 在大多數情況下, 公司為員工承擔某種形式的賠償責任’ 行為, 這被稱為連帶責任. 事實上, 由員工電腦濫用能喚起與他人或甚至其他公司訴訟, 這花費很多錢和精力.

    刺探員工’ 電腦是一種明智的策略,保持公司和員工自己遠離訴訟. 它有助於保護公司和利益相關者, 包括員工.

什麼習慣對員工的間諜’ 電腦?

當提到關於刺探員工’ 電腦, 有兩種常用的方法. 一雇員從事間諜活動’ 電腦硬體解決方案. 另一個是依靠一些電腦間諜軟體.

目前, 由硬體監視電腦活動將説明大致記錄在同一網路中如何使用 office 互聯網資源. 監視產品的硬體監視 IP 位址, 和埠通過路由器交換,以便管理員可以找出哪些網站和應用程式的員工載入. 然而, 這種監測工具不 ’ t 日誌詳細的內容. 舉個例子, 此解決方案會告訴一些員工使用 Skype,但永遠不會告訴你他們用 Skype 做什麼. 他們在與客戶或朋友聊天嗎? 他們洩露公司機密嗎? 沒有人知道.

但員工監視軟體, 作為一個軟體解決方案, 挖掘更深層次的記錄中, 刺探員工’ 不僅在一般但也在細節中的電腦. 他們監視訪問網站和應用程式用作什麼硬體監視工具做. 此外, 鍵擊, IM 聊天會話, 打開的檔, 列印工作,更在工作電腦上發生的事情是員工監視軟體的目標. 相比你的員工從事間諜活動’ 行為由硬體解決方案, 安裝電腦間諜軟體看起來便宜得多. 因此, 員工監視軟體是我們建議要窺探員工’ 電腦.

如何窺探員工’ 電腦

Imonitor 員工活動監視器

品種的員工監視軟體, Imonitor 員工活動監視器從其遠端安裝的功能和性能穩定的雇主獲得的第一要務. 在這裡我們提供了關於如何安裝 Imonito EAM 和間諜員工指南’ 電腦.

如何安裝 Imonitor 來監控員工?

Imonitor 員工活動監視器支援遠端安裝在主機電腦上安裝的伺服器通過局域網.

  • 一步 1
    在主機電腦上安裝 Imonitor 伺服器

    下載 Imonitor 並在主機電腦上安裝 Imonitor EAM. 安裝後, 請直接運行 Imonitor EAM 與預設的登錄和密碼並準備將其應用於員工’ 電腦.

  • 一步 2
    在員工上安裝 Imonitor 用戶端’ 電腦

    如果雇主和雇員分擔同一網路, 你可以很容易地和遠端應用 Imonitor EAM 到你想要監視的電腦.

    1. 按一下 "安裝代理" 在 "首頁" Imoitor 視窗選項卡
    2. 按一下 "添加" 輸入目的電腦的電腦名稱稱/使用者名/密碼和 "還行"
    3. 勾選您想要安裝 Imonitor 用戶端,請按一下的清單中的電腦 "遠端安裝"

    遠端安裝要求具有管理許可權的遠端電腦. 否則, 你將不得不在遠端電腦上安裝 Imonitor 用戶端本地和手動.

    1. 按一下 "找到安裝程式代理" 並找到 EAM 代理安裝
    2. 將其複製到遠端電腦並手動設置它
  • 一步 3
    運行 Imonitor 伺服器啟動監測

    Imonitor 用戶端安裝後會自動運行. 你需要做是運行 Imonitor 伺服器,並開始窺探員工’ 電腦和得到你想要的監督.

  • 一步 4
    主機或其他電腦上查看記錄的資料

    你的員工’ 電腦活動將存儲在加密的格式中的主機上. 您可以檢查主機電腦直接或集中式的資料庫建立中的任何電腦上的日誌. 與 Imonitor EAM 在辦公電腦上安裝, 業務經理, 網路系統管理員或辦公室領導是所有能夠窺探員工’ 當提供了適當的許可權和存取權限的電腦.

Imonitor 是如何有助於監視員工’ 電腦

Imonitor 員工活動監視器是一種多功能一體解決方案為公司和企業來窺探員工’ 電腦. 它記錄了發生在辦公室的 Windows 電腦上的所有活動, 包括即時網路監測, 不當內容過濾和甚至工作時間跟蹤. 它可以説明雇主:

記錄 IM 聊天
記錄 IM 聊天對話

跟蹤的所有聊天上你的員工發送和接收’ 電腦清楚.

日誌檔活動
記錄與檔相關的所有操作

有關這些檔的所有操作, 包括檔案傳輸, 副本, 刪除, 重命名, 可以通過員工監視軟體記錄.

跟蹤網站歷史
跟蹤網站訪問和使用應用程式

允許您知道您的員工以及他們的工作時間中使用的應用程式訪問的網站.

監視 USB 活動
用途與 USB MMC SD CD DVD 記錄

您的員工使用的可擕式設備轉讓公司情況記錄 USB MMC SD CD DVD 使用 ’ s 的秘密.

日誌列印工作
跟蹤的所有列印工作

你可以知道執行這樣你就能知道準確的數位的每個檔和檔案類型的所有列印工作.

過濾的網站
過濾不良內容

只要你發現有訪問記錄的資料的工作無關的網站, 您可以立即採取行動,篩選它.

截圖
在真正的時間採取截圖

Imonitor 員工活動監視器有能力採取的截圖,在真正的時間,為你呈現生動的圖片.

遠端查看日誌
在本機伺服器或遠端查看日誌

如果你想簽上您的員工的日誌’ 電腦, 你可以在本機伺服器或遠端資料庫上看到的已保存或已存檔的日誌.

宣言 》

如果你想要在你的員工上安裝 Imonitor’ 電腦, 你應該設置一些書面的政策和提前通知你的員工. 或, 你監控的行為不是允許的. 至於作出詳細的規定, 你應該參考你的國家的當地法律.

一般來說, 以下行為而被認為合法:

  • 確保公司所擁有的智慧財產權資訊的安全
  • 停止或調查的員工可能的犯罪行為
  • 禁止個人使用本公司 ’ s 設施
  • 尋求非法軟體

2 評論

  1. 通告: computer terms | Digg hot tags

留下你的評論?

How to Spy on Employees’ Computers

How to Spy Employees' Computers

It is quite essential to spy on employees’ computers if the most tasks of your employees rely on computers and the Internet, since these resources could be easily misused without supervision. The invisible Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor offers a best balanced solution between employers who want to know how the team use the office computers and employees who require the trust from leaders.

Why Need to Spy on Employees’ Computers?

  • Enhance Working Efficiency
  • Surfing on the internet becomes a headache for most company’s bosses. Shopping on the internet, playing online games, chatting with friends, watching online videos, all this behavior can disperse employees’ attentions from their work and arouse the low working efficiency.

    According to the latest survey, almost every employee spends 2 to 3 hours every day of surfing on the internet unrelated to their work, you can roughly estimate how much time your employees work actually every day in your company. Or maybe the situation in your company is much worse. Then, making full use of slacking time is an excellent way to enhance working efficiency. Spying on your employees’ computers is able to alert your employees that they should make full use of their working time, which should be a brilliant way to improve employees’ working efficiency.

  • Ensure Secrets Security
  • Many bosses pay their attentions to the theft outside but ignore the theft inside. In fact, the recent study shows that 75% of the company’s secrets are carried out by the current staff in the company. Owing to the fact that many companies do not admit that, or the percentage can be much bigger.

    The internet accessed computer gives more opportunity for the employees to transfer the data and file to other companies in a much faster way. Spying on employees’ computers allows you to master all your employees’ computer activities in case that the company’s secrets are being lost.

  • Ensure Company’s Reputation
  • There are a considerable number of employers who give some sensitive personal information to the employees for working necessity, which leads to the inappropriate usage by the employees. Employees may sell it to the third party or do any fraudulent activity that is illegal in law.

    The loss of the fraudulent activity not only brings the economic loss to the company but also ruins the reputation of the company to some extents. Spying on employees’ computers can help the employers’ to do some actions in advance to avoid that.

  • Avoid Legal Dispute
  • In most cases, the company should shoulder some form of liability for employees’ behaviors, which is called the joint liability. In fact, the abuse of the computer by the employees can arouse the lawsuits with others or even other companies, which costs a lot money and energy.

    Spying on employees’ computers is a wise tactic to keep the companies and the employees themselves away from lawsuits. It helps protect the companies and the stakeholders, including the employees.

What Is Used to Spy on Employees’ Computers?

When mentioned about spying on employees’ computer, there are two frequently used ways. One is spying employees’ computers with hardware solutions. Another one is to rely on some computer spy software.

At present, spying computer activity by hardwares will help roughly record how the office internet resource is used in the same network. The hardware spying products monitors the IP addresses, and ports exchanged through the router so that administrators can figure out what websites and applications the employees loaded. However, this kind of monitoring tools doesn’t log the detailed content. For example, this solution will tell some employees used Skype but will never show you what they do with Skype. Are they chatting with customers or friends? Do they leak company secrets? No one knows.

But employee monitoring software, as a software solution, digs deeper in the records, spying on employees’ computers not only in general but also in detail. They monitor websites visited and applications used as what hardware spying tools do. Moreover, the keystrokes, IM chat conversations, files opened, print jobs and more happening on work computers are the targets of the employee monitoring software. Compared with spying your employees’ behaviors by hardware solutions, installing a computer spying software seems much cheaper. Therefore, the employee monitoring software is what we recommended to spy on employees’ computers.

How to Spy on Employees’ Computers

Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor

Among varieties of employee monitoring software, Imonitor Employees Activity Monitor gains the first priority from employers with its remote installable feature and stable performance. Here we offer the guide on how to install Imonito EAM and spy employees’ computer.

How to Install Imonitor to Monitor Employees?

Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor supports remote install in LAN network through a server installed in the host computer.

  • Step 1
    Install Imonitor Server on a host computer

    Download Imonitor and install Imonitor EAM on the host computer. After install, please directly run Imonitor EAM with default login and password and get ready to apply it to employees’ computers.

  • Step 2
    Install Imonitor client on employees’ computer

    If employers and employees share the same network, you can easily and remotely apply Imonitor EAM to the computers that you want to spy on.

    1. Click "Install Agent" in "Home" tab of Imoitor window
    2. Click "Add" and enter Computer Name/User Name/Password of the targeted computers and "OK"
    3. Tick the computers in the list you want to install Imonitor Client and click "Remote Install"

    Remote installation requires administrative privilege of the remote computers. Otherwise, you will have to install Imonitor Client locally and manually on the remote computers.

    1. Click "Locate Installer Agent" and find EAM Agent Install
    2. Copy it to the remote computers and manually set up it
  • Step 3
    Run Imonitor Server to start monitoring

    Imonitor Client will automatically run after install. What you need to do is to run Imonitor Server and start to spy on the employees’ computers and get what you want to supervise.

  • Step 4
    View logged data on host or other computers

    All your employees’ computer activities will be stored on the host computer in an encrypted format. You can check the logs on the host computer directly or a centralized database built in any computers. With Imonitor EAM installed on office computers, business managers, network administrators or office leaders are all able to spy on employees’ computers when provided with proper permission and access.

How Is Imonitor Helpful in Spying Employees’ Computers

Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor is an all-in-one solution for companies and enterprises to spy on employees’ computers. It records all the activities happening on office Windows computers, including the real time network monitoring, improper content filtering and even work time tracking. It helps employers to:

Record IM Chats
Record IM Chat Conversation

Keep track of all the chat conversations sent and received on your employees’ computers clearly.

Log File Activity
Log All Actions Related to Files

All the actions about the files, including file transfer, copy, delete, rename, can be recorded by the employee monitoring software.

Track Website History
Track Website Visited and Application Used

You are allowed to know the websites your employees visited as well as the applications they used during the working time.

Monitor USB Activity
Record USB/MMC/SD/CD/DVD Usage

Recording USB/MMC/SD/CD/DVD usage in case that your employees use the portable devices to transfer company’s secrets.

Log Print Jobs
Keep Track of All Print Jobs

You can know all print jobs executed so that you are able to know the accurate numbers of each document and file typed.

Filter Websites
Filter Undesirable Contents

As long as you discover there are visited websites unrelated to the work in the logged data, you can take immediate actions to filter it.

Take Screenshots
Take Screenshots in Real Time

Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor has the ability to take the screenshots in real time so as to present you the vivid pictures.

Remotely View Logs
View Logs on Local Server or Remotely

If you want to check the logs on your employees’ computers, you can see the saved or archived logs on the local server or remote database.

Declaration

If you want to install Imonitor on your employees’ computer, you should set some written policy and notify your employees in advance. Or, your monitoring behavior is not permitted. As for the detailed regulation, you should take the local law of your country for the reference.

Generally speaking, the below behaviors are considered legal:

  • Ensure the security of the intellectual information owned by the company
  • Stop or investigate the possible criminal behavior by the employees
  • Forbid the personal use of the company’s facility
  • Seek for the illegal software
GD Star Rating
loading...
How to Spy on Employees' Computers, 5.0 out of 5 based on 3 ratings

Tags: , , ,

Categories:

Back to Top

2 comments on “How to Spy on Employees’ Computers

  1. Wow, the EAM Imonitor is powerful, I will recommend it to my boss. :)

  2. Pingback: computer terms | Digg hot tags

Leave a Reply