監視軟體的工作人員記錄和限制你在辦公室工作的人員的活動.

工作人員監視軟體 可今天向互聯網監測和電腦間諜提供一個完全新的維度. 現在,您可以記錄一切您的員工在網上做, 包括即時消息, 聊天, 發送和接收的電子郵件, 訪問過的網站, 啟動的應用程式, 建立的網路連接和頻寬耗用, 下載檔案, 檔案複製到卸除式媒體, 遠端工作人員 ’ s 電腦桌面, 和擊鍵. 與 工作人員監視軟體 在的地方, 你又能否有效地控制你的辦公室.

微型鍵盤記錄 – 最好的工作人員監測

微型鍵盤記錄人員監測
返回頁首 1 對於 Windows PC 員工監視軟體
  • 監測工作人員 ’ s 電腦活動自動悄悄地
  • 日誌的活動,如擊鍵, 網站, 聊天 & 使用的應用程式
  • 記錄類型 密碼, 在剪貼簿和下載檔案中的文本
  • 定期或作為 windows 桌面截圖’ 行動
  • 阻止的網站, 應用程式, 遊戲, 在黑名單中的 P2P 程式
  • 交付的報告給你的電子郵件/FTP 在自動和隱身模式
  • 密碼保護, 可自訂熱鍵, 繞過防病毒
  • 更改通過私人線上帳戶遠端監控狀態
 

Mac 的奧博鍵盤記錄 – 最好的工作人員監測

Mac 工作人員監測的奧博鍵盤記錄
返回頁首 1 Mac OS X 的工作人員的監視軟體
  • 駐留在背景和監測工作人員活動在隱形模式
  • 登錄類型的擊鍵, 密碼 & 隱藏星號字元
  • 跟蹤在 Safari 中的網頁歷史記錄, 火狐和谷歌瀏覽器
  • 記錄交換在 Skype 即時消息, AOL 和服務
  • 由您設置的時間間隔捕獲 OS X 桌面截圖
  • 追蹤 IP 位址,並通過電子郵件發送你的位置資訊
  • 發送記錄的資料通過電子郵件/FTP 自動和秘密
  • 密碼保護, 可自訂熱鍵, 繞過防病毒

工作人員監控解決方案將提升員工的生產力, 不合適的員工行為時提供保障, 和保護您的公司從洩露公司重要資訊.

建議的工作人員監測軟體

Imonitor 工作人員監測軟體 Mac 的 Easemon

Easemon 是最新多功能一體機 辦公室工作人員為 Mac OS X 電腦監控解決方案. 監視和管理你的員工’ 活動包括鍵盤/桌面活動, web 流覽, 使用應用程式, 即時消息和更多的從一個集中的位置! 從雲工作站由自己或由 Easemon 提供, 使用者可以決定如何處理記錄的資料. 您還可以設置警報和通知擔心活動如果你沒有時間來查看所有資料。. 結合員工個人電腦監測與多使用者資料管理, Easemon 是最全面的工作人員,監測和管理的解決方案之一!

其他受歡迎的員工監視軟體

方興未艾的 NFM
監控工具,記錄每個檔創建一個用戶端自由和非常全面和強大的網路檔, 修改, 和您的網路上刪除. 方興未艾的安全一家專業從事網路安全和資產保護. 記住所有辦公室大小與經營, 方興未艾的發展對設計的解決方案 保護資產安全和網路上的資料 所有尺寸的 – 從小型企業到大型企業和機構網路. 不要讓你的員工減少你的底線.

KeyloggerHRD
一旦安裝, KeyloggerHRD 將偷偷記錄在電腦鍵入的所有擊鍵. KeyloggerHRD 將存儲價值 64 kb 的擊鍵, 大致相當於 64,000 鍵入個人金鑰! 最好的一切, 絕對沒有使用 KeyloggerHRD 所需的軟體. 它是一個真正的插即用的硬體設備. 只需將它連接,忘不了 – 就是這樣!

NetObserve
所有在一個解決方案中監測辦公室電腦. NetObserve 將監測不僅怎麼在電腦內, 但它還可以記錄在它的前面怎麼, 與他們突破 web cam 監測技術! 真正的辦公室攝! 與 NetObserve 在你這一邊, 你將有遠端, 即時訪問辦公室電腦, 允許您遠端控制和監控一台個人電腦,當你離開時! NetObserve 是創新的 PC 監控行業中的佼佼者, 監視, 和管理!

工作人員監測軟體的好處

投資回報率只應主要歸因提高的員工生產效率的幾個月. 如果您懷疑您的公司 ’ s 生產力受到效率低下的員工使用互聯網, 然後繼續讀下去. 有幾個會選擇使用互聯網,僅供專業工作人員, 無數人將決定濫用舒適的在他們的辦公室有互聯網接入.
  • 56.5% 員工感覺到隨意瀏覽或發送非工作相關的電子郵件降低工作效率, 和 31% 雇主說他們限制員工互聯網電子郵件使用. (Vault.com 調查)
  • 60.7% 調查的員工說他們訪問網站或供個人使用在工作衝浪 (從 50.7% 在 2000). (加州大學洛杉磯分校研究互聯網電子郵件的使用)
  • 70% 所有互聯網色情交通發生在朝九晚五的工作時間. (SexTracker)
  • 31.2% 員工感覺它是適當達衝浪非工作相關網站 30 一天分鐘, 14.8% 說多達一個小時是適當的, 和 9% 說了一個多小時, 而唯一 26.6% 雇主感覺它是適當的雇員達衝浪非工作相關網站 30 分鐘, 8.6% 說一個小時, 和 4.2% 說了一個多小時. (Vault.com 調查)
這裡有一些近期進行的調查的結果:
67% 工作人員承認因個人原因使用互聯網. 30% 企業正在失去一個每週的工作日到互聯網虐待. 57% 企業不知道他們工作人員線上做了什麼. 70% 所有互聯網色情交通發生在朝九晚五的工作時間. 37% 工作人員說他們在 Web 上衝浪不斷在工作. 30 自 40% 互聯網的訪問都花在非工作相關流覽 60% 所有的線上購買的是在工作時間內.
這些是一些發人深省的百分比. 如何更高效辦公室工作人員將這些統計數字是否接近于零? 工作人員監控解決方案可以説明您實現這一數位! 負責你辦公室工作人員如何使用互聯網通過使用電腦監測程式提高效率,並通過消除過多的非商業互聯網活動產生顯著的成本節約.

3 評論

  1. 一般, 間諜軟體是一個監視工具允許您偷偷監視和記錄在電腦上的使用者的活動, 這是完全合法. 我使用這個間諜軟體.

  2. 工作人員電腦監控 mac http://www.keylogger-for-mac-os-x.com

  3. 這名員工監視軟體使我們能夠無形地監視員工電腦

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

Reviews of Top Best Staff Monitoring Software

Staff Monitoring Software Records and Restricts the Activities of Your Staff in Office.

The staff monitoring software available today offers a completely new dimension to Internet monitoring and computer spy. Now you can record everything your staff do online, including instant messages, chats, emails sent and received, web sites visited, applications launched, network connections established and bandwidth consumed, files downloaded, files copied to removable media, remote staff’s computer desktop, and keystrokes typed. With a staff monitoring software in place, you can effectively take control of your office again.

Micro Keylogger – Best for Staff Monitoring

Micro Keylogger Staff Monitoring
Top 1 Staff Monitoring Software for Windows PC
  • Monitor the staff’s computer activities automatically and stealthily
  • Log activities like keystrokes, websites, chats & used applications
  • Record typed passwords, texts in clipboard and files downloaded
  • Take desktop screenshots periodically or as the windows’ actions
  • Block websites, applications, games, P2P programs in black list
  • Deliver the reports by to you email/FTP in auto and stealth mode
  • Password protected, customizable hot key, anti-virus bypassing
  • Change the monitoring status remotely via private online account
 

Aobo Keylogger for Mac – Best for Staff Monitoring

Aobo Keylogger for Mac Staff Monitoring
Top 1 Staff Monitoring Software for Mac OS X
  • Reside in background and monitor staff activities in stealth mode
  • Log typed keystrokes, passwords & hidden/asterisked characters
  • Track web history in Safari, Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome
  • Record exchanged instant messages in Skype, AOL and Adium
  • Capture OS X desktop screenshots at the time interval set by you
  • Track IP address and send you the location information by email
  • Send the logged data via email/FTP automatically and secretly
  • Password protected, customizable hot key, anti-virus bypassing

An staff monitoring solution will increase employee productivity, provide a safeguard in the event of inappropriate employee behavior, and protect your company from leaking important company information.

Recommended Staff Monitoring Software

Imonitor Staff Monitoring Software Easemon for Mac

Easemon is the latest all-in-one office staff monitoring solution for Mac OS X computers. Monitor and manage your employees’ activity including keyboard/desktop activities, web browsing, applications used, instant messages and more from one centralized location! From the cloud workstation built by yourself or offered by Easemon, users can decide how to handle the logged data. You can also set alerts and notification on worried activities if you have no time to review all the data. Combining individual employee computer monitoring with multi-user data management, Easemon is one of the most comprehensive staff monitoring and administration solution available!

Other Popular Staff Monitoring Software

Ascendant NFM
A client-free and extremely comprehensive and powerful network file monitoring tool that logs every file creation, modification, and deletion on your network. Ascendant Security specializes in providing network security and asset protection. Operating with all office sizes in mind, Ascendant develops solutions designed to secure assets and data on networks of all sizes – from small business networks to large-scale enterprises and institutions. Do not let your staff decrease your bottom line.

KeyloggerHRD
Once installed, KeyloggerHRD will secretly record all keystrokes that are typed on the computer. KeyloggerHRD will store up to 64kb worth of keystrokes, which equates to roughly 64,000 individual keys typed! Best of all, there is absolutely no software required to use KeyloggerHRD. It is a true plug-and-play hardware device. Simply connect it and forget it – that is it!

NetObserve
All in one solution to monitoring the office computers. NetObserve will monitor not only what is going on within the computer, but it can also record what is going on in front of it, with their breakthrough web cam surveillance technology! True office surveilance! With NetObserve on your side, you will have remote, real-time access to office computers, allowing you to remotely control and monitor a PC while you are away! NetObserve is a leader in the innovative industry of PC monitoring, surveillance, and administration!

Benefits of Staff Monitoring Software

The return on investment should only be a few months stemming mostly from increased employee productivity. If you suspect your company’s productivity is suffering because of inefficient employee Internet use, then keep reading. There are a few Staff who will choose to use the Internet for professional purposes only, countless others will decide to abuse the comfort of having Internet access in their office.
  • 56.5% of employees feel that surfing the Net or sending non-work-related E-mails decreases productivity, and 31% of employers said that they restrict employee Internet/E-mail usage. (Vault.com survey)
  • 60.7% of employees surveyed said they visit websites or surf for personal use at work (up from 50.7% in 2000). (UCLA study on Internet/E-mail use)
  • 70% of all Internet porn traffic occurs during the nine-to-five workday. (SexTracker)
  • 31.2% of employees feel it is appropriate to surf non-work-related sites up to 30 minutes a day, 14.8% said up to one hour is appropriate, and 9% said over an hour, while only 26.6% of employers feel it is appropriate for employees to surf non-work-related sites up to 30 minutes, 8.6% said up to one hour, and 4.2% said over an hour. (Vault.com survey)
Here are some results of recent surveys:
67% of Staff admitted using the Internet for personal reasons. 30% of BUSINESSES were losing a workday per week to Internet abuse. 57% of BUSINESSES did not know what their Staff did online. 70% of all Internet porn traffic occurs during the nine-to-five workday. 37% of workers say they surf the Web constantly at work. 30 to 40% of internet access is spent on non-work related browsing 60% of all online purchases are made during working hours.
Those are some sobering percentages. How much more productive would the office staff be if those statistics were close to Zero? An staff monitoring solution could help you realize that number! Taking charge of how your office staff is using the Internet by using a computer monitoring program will increase productivity and produce significant cost savings by eliminating excessive non-business Internet activity.

3 Comments

  1. Generally, spy software is a surveillance tool which allows you to secretly monitor and record user’s activities on computer, and it is completely legal. I’m using this spy software.

  2. invisible monitor staff computer

    This staff monitoring software enables us to monitor staff computers invisibly

Leave A Comment?